That Perfect Moment

I’m in the planning stage for my novel right now, and I was trying to think of a perfect name for my main character.  To me, character names are not simply something you make up.  Perhaps the character’s name has a special meaning.  For example, you could have a character named Valery, which means “brave.”  Maybe Valery’s strength is bravery……or maybe not.

But, in this particular story I’m working on, I want to tie the main character’s name into the story.  So I was searching online through baby name lists to come up with the perfect name (the life of a writer *sigh*).

And I found it!

Sara Valor Rim

©2016 gretald

Leave a Reply

