Book Spine Poetry

Book Spine Poetry.  It’s really quite fun.  My sister and I arranged books in stacks to make different little…poems.  I got this idea from writefury. {Hint: GO CHECK OUT HER BLOG!  YOU’LL LOVE IT!}

524760
Just because quotes are awesome.  And this one is about titles, so it’s kind of relevant.  Okay, it’s not relevant, but it’s true. 😛

This is loads of fun, so I’d encourage you all to try it, too.  Post your little Book Spine Poems in the comments!

IMG_1798

Gathering blue,

Many waters,

Catching fire.

IMG_1799
This is probably my favorite one. ❤

The abandoned,

The stranger at home,

Go set a watchman,

Seven days left.

IMG_1800

Great expectations,

What happened to Tad,

The kill order.

IMG_1801

A little princess,

Saved by love,

The basket of flowers.

IMG_1803

North or be eaten!

The boy who never lost a chance,

Son,

The High King.

IMG_1802

The dark is rising,

The children of Húrin,

Victory on the Walls.

This was so much fun!  Thanks writefury for telling me about Book Spine Poetry. 🙂  What was your favorite one?  Please comment below!

 

2 thoughts on “Book Spine Poetry

    1. YES! THE WINGFEATHER SAGA IS AMAZING! I still haven’t finished the last book, but I’m going to this summer!
      Wait…which one did you say your favorite was? Sorry, I forgot. XD

      Like

Leave a Reply

