Quote Challenge: Day 1

The lovely Zoe Wingfeather (check out her blog at http://afangirlsfantasy.blogspot.com) recently tagged me for the Three Day Quote Challenge.  Of course, there are rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you (I am indebted to you forever, Zoe Wingfeather 😛 )
  • Nominate 3 new bloggers everyday
  • Post a new quote everyday for 3 consecutive days

So.  The quote.

JK Rowling quote

I love this quote! ❤ ❤ ❤  First of all, it’s so true.  Second, it’s by J. K. Rowling.  Third,……….see above reasons. 😉

I’m going to include a writing quote, too, because this is a writing blog.

poetry
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ {I told you in my bio that I like emojis.  You have been warned.}

And now, ladies and gentlemen, for the tagging of the other bloggers! *trumpets play*

Writefury

Hannah A. Krynicki

Hope Ann at Writing in the Light

~~~

On another completely unrelated note, sorry I haven’t posted for a while!  I was at a camp all of last week.  God has been doing so many amazing things in my life lately, and I’d love to share them with you all in another post, but I don’t have time right now, unfortunately. Just one really quick thing: something that God has been teaching me lately is the importance of prayer.  I’d love to share what He’s taught me with all of you in another post sometime. 🙂

Anyway, that’s all folks (*in Porky Pig voice, of course*)!  I’ll be back tomorrow with another awesome quote.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Quote Challenge: Day 1

  1. hannahwriter98

    Great quote! J.K. Rowling is certainly one who knows all about trying and failing until you succeed.
    Yes, definitely do a post on the importance of prayer. I’d love to hear what God has been teaching you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

