Quote Challenge: Day 3

Now, ladies and gentlemen, for the final day of the quote challenge.  Let’s have a quick rules recap…

  • Thank the person who nominated you (I am indebted to you forever, Zoe Wingfeather 😛  and her blog is here)
  • Nominate 3 new bloggers everyday
  • Post a new quote everyday for 3 consecutive days

Here is the quote  are the quotes I have chosen for today:

6909bee97e796396572acc06fecee144

I love this one!  Words of truth from Audrey Hepburn. 🙂

9fd6b396024e69480ebf2a1dd594d5d4

Amen!  Love your enemies.

I tag the following wonderful bloggers:

And, since I couldn’t think of another blogger, I tag…you!  Yes, you.  If you want to do this tag, go for it!  And have fun.  You must have fun.

 

2 thoughts on “Quote Challenge: Day 3

  1. hannahwriter98

    Once again, excellent quotes! I especially like the one from Abraham Lincoln. I have been reading about him recently, and by making friends of his enemies, he gained the allies who got him through the Civil War. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

